zodiac... taurus

Dating Prospect denisDating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect johnDating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect smielDating Prospect trickDating Prospect markDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect mansurDating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect herusDating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect liangDating Prospect lovegreat01
Default Male Profile

barry

64, male, widowed

Andover, United States

I'm a single dad with one son, i lost my wife five years back in a car accident, now left is me and my son, i love him so much he is the only one in my life, my hobbies are football, table tennis, swimming, above all i like relaxing in the beach side with my loved ones.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect aneesDating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect minminDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect nathan111Dating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect henissia