personality... romantic

Dating Prospect demindDating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect marioDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect phallaDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect amunDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect robertoDating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect bazhahei
Default Male Profile

mhaeff

30, male, single

Denver, United States

In Korea for another year! Let's be friends!

I graduated from Gonzaga University. I studied Civil Engineering. After graduation I joined the Army as an officer and now I am in Korea. I love to travel. I've been to Mexico, El Salvador, Peru, Botswana, Zambia, Italy, Germany, Switzerland, and now KOREA!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

generalmart

63, male, divorced

Raleigh, United States

I'm a very lovely guy looking for my soul mate here with my free time, I hope to find the best partner in life.

I'm caring lovely understanding loyalty honest with a good sense of humor, I like reading swimming painting walking on the beach sport walking in the woods road theater theater, I like animals and nature.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect johnDating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect liangDating Prospect minminDating Prospect jammyDating Prospect lovegreat01Dating Prospect kellenDating Prospect mansurDating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect yetun