personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect phallaDating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect kellenDating Prospect liangDating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect denisDating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect natDating Prospect roberto
Default Male Profile

barry

64, male, widowed

Andover, United States

I'm a single dad with one son, i lost my wife five years back in a car accident, now left is me and my son, i love him so much he is the only one in my life, my hobbies are football, table tennis, swimming, above all i like relaxing in the beach side with my loved ones.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect marioDating Prospect arturDating Prospect markDating Prospect howardDating Prospect nathan111Dating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect herusDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect darphaDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect bazhahei