personality... patient

Dating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect salinaDating Prospect natDating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect robertoDating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect trickDating Prospect herusDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect lumlk0
Default Male Profile

bradley448

46, male, divorced

Raleigh, United States

Am new here ... And I am just given it trial and see where it would lead us to .

I'm playful, honest, laid back and sincere. I love animals, close friendships, family, cooking and a good laugh. I'm witty with a great sense of humor. There's a saying, "the best things in life are not things". I strongly believe that. I have a job that I love and have great work ethic. I'm looking to meet someone who is confident, has a good heart and who is a true responsible person .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Patient

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect smielDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect aneesDating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect howardDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect amunDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect minminDating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect marc27