personality... masculine

Dating Prospect aneesDating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect denisDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect danielDating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect markDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect marioDating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect darpha
Default Male Profile

alexcollins

50, male, single

Fox Milne, United Kingdom

feel free to message me

I am a very hard working dedicated man and I live life to its fullest. I laugh often and am very optimistic. I like to make others laugh and yes, my smile is genuine and it is contagious. I am incredibly honest and trustworthy and sincerely enjoy helping others. When I'm with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous and romantic! I do take pride in being a southern gentleman and treating everyone with respect. I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities, and desires someone who they can connect with.... I love Winter and Fall, but wouldn't trade anything for a nice day at the beach. I enjoy good movie, holding hands, and that first kiss. I would make a great partner to someone who lives for the Lord all the time. I'm a romantic at heart and would like the same in a partner. I like a sensitive but strong woman that will stand by me through the good and the bad. Please be honest and serious about relationships. No one wants their heart broken.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Masculine

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

tom123

53, male, single

Grosse Pointe Park, United States

i am new here ,i wish i can find my heart desire here in korea dating

my name is tom steve , i came to look for someone who i can make my soul mate ,i am a humble and a responsible man , from USA .in the from the state of mary land ,in rock ville , i am passionate , understanding man , i like to have fun with my love ones , i love to make people happy around me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Masculine

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect robertoDating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect amunDating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect liangDating Prospect herusDating Prospect trickDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect andreyDating Prospect natDating Prospect phallaDating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect mike