personality... loyal

Dating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect kellenDating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect herusDating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect salinaDating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect phallaDating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect darphaDating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect bazhahei
Default Male Profile

markevan

63, male, widowed

Peekskill, United States

Am looking for my soul mate, someone who is exciting and adventurous, has great sense of humor

I am a Country Man at heart. Am quiet but yet I love to meet people, open to new things in life love to treat people the way i wanted to be treated, love shopping, camping, country, beach, traveling and animals

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dennisDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect amunDating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect nathan111Dating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect minminDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect liangDating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect lynn12