personality... helpful

Dating Prospect natDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect denisDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect johnDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect demindDating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect lovegreat01Dating Prospect robertoDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect jmillercares
Default Female Profile

stella

31, female, relationship

Raleigh, United States

i am looking for a man

eed to know about me, that will I do reality fond have good attitudes grudge therefore have this as a trust I think that you can not betray at the end. I you've communicated because of my difficult situation here, in this refugee camp; Its just like a stay in prison and I hope by God's grace I'll go here soon.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Helpful

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yetunDating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect amunDating Prospect marioDating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect jammyDating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect mansurDating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect markDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect trickDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect howardDating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect johnmiller