personality... exuberant

Dating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect phallaDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect denisDating Prospect jammyDating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect smielDating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect markDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect stefany
Default Female Profile

simplefriend

50, female, single

Plaridel, Philippines

hello, i'm here for friendship

i'm a simple, trustworthy person with a good sense of humor; i can keep even your darkest secret; i wish to have good friends here... i'm here 4 a true friendship..i'm always single so there's no problem listening to u. i'm not always online but I will reply when I go online. hello to u

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect johnDating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect natDating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect marioDating Prospect mansurDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect howardDating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect liangDating Prospect andrey