personality... empathetic

Dating Prospect yetunDating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect markDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect denisDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect dmitxe
Default Female Profile

mirify

41, female, single

Rush Green, United Kingdom

i need a serious man for long term relationship and marriage

im mirrian from UK, i'm a registered nurse working with a private hospital. im self dependent and financially balanced. im here in search of the that kind of man that deserves me to spend my like time with him. you will know more about me when you ask

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dennisDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect howardDating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect nathan111Dating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect natDating Prospect trickDating Prospect phallaDating Prospect minminDating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect herusDating Prospect marioDating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect jammy