personality... confident

Dating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect darphaDating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect denisDating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect herusDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect phallaDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect amunDating Prospect liangDating Prospect mikellu30
Default Male Profile

martins

64, male, divorced

Sanford, United States

looking for a serious and honest with full respect and factfull woman to spend the rest of my life

My name is garry martins from united state of america texas city lived then working in poland as marine engineer I'm new to this site here searching for my soul mate am single looking for a serious and honest with full respect and factfull woman to spend the rest of my life with and am still single never married my father has passed away he was originated from united state of america i was born and grew up in ny i am the only son and child of my family am here in poland from where i am communicating with you and working a six months assignment as a special security in the us marine authority here in poland and i do go to other countries for work based on contract assignment.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

sarah2020

27, female, single

Jane Lew, United States

i need real man to get married with him.

I am a very communicable person. I am a sincere, faithful and thoughtful lady. I am calm and do not like to quarrel with somebody. I can solve it diplomatically. The most important for me are the inner world of person. I am a romantic girl and believe in love. Love is a wonderful flower, it is necessary to a courage to come to the verge of recipice to pick it. And I am ready to do it. I have good housekeeping skills

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Syrian Arab Republic

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect marioDating Prospect natDating Prospect howardDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect lovegreat01Dating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect robertoDating Prospect markDating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect jammyDating Prospect marc27