personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect kellenDating Prospect aneesDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect mansurDating Prospect jammyDating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect smielDating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect lovegreat01
Default Male Profile

willian

58, male, widowed

Hughes Springs, United States

I am very friendly and love to be'surrounded by fun, outgoing, positive people.

My Hobbies reading new papers,,,,,,,,, watching tv,,,,,,,,listening to music ,,,,,,,,Sport,,,,,,, Particularly Swimming,,,,, Traveling ,,,,,, Religious,,,,,,, Roman Catholic my plans for my future is go into Investment after my retire Or Before Retire find a woman and settled down ..............

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect markDating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect darphaDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect amunDating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect nathan111Dating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect danielDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect krug511