personality... charming

Dating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect minminDating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect danielDating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect liangDating Prospect trickDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect john
Default Female Profile

kitty923

33, female, single

Hartford, United States

hi,there,friends,glad to meet you here.

hi,friends,glad meet you here,how are you?I am a simple woman,easy going,i love make friends,i love my family,my work and my life,i enjoy them,and always keep smile there on your face. i love to cook,shop,sing songs with my friends,and travel.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect arturDating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect amunDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect darphaDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect markDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect denisDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect namjin66