personality... athletic

Dating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect markDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect howardDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect herusDating Prospect johnDating Prospect trickDating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect mansurDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect kira
Go Dating Now amanda

amanda

38, female, single

Sanford, United States

Life is so great, and we can enjoy it to the fullest

I’m a kind, loyal and down-to-earth person. I am attentive, gentle and sensual, and I believe my man will appreciate that. I’m romantic, and I would like to keep romance in our family forever. I’m friendly, steady and sympathetic. My friends and my family can always rely on me. I can help people any time they need that. I respect people for who they are, and I give people what I want to get in return. This is my life principle. I’m responsible. I will never give a word if I know that I can’t keep it. I’m very active. I like to spend time with friends, and I think that communication with people is a great entertainment. But I like to do a lot of other things for fun too. Life has so much to offer to us and I try to take everything from it. I can’t stay without doing anything. I’ve never understood lazybones. I can’t imagine my life on the couch. I lead an active lifestyle, and I am full of energy. I’m very positive and for me the glass of water is always half full. ! Life is so great, and we can enjoy it to the fullest

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aneesDating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect natDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect jammyDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect amunDating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect minminDating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect denisDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect dmitxe