ethnicity... other

Dating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect denisDating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect marioDating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect jessyklein
Go Dating Now bobojon

bobojon

26, male, single

Novoiushino, Russian Federation

I was not part of the problem, but will be part of the solution)

There are many interesting and exciting things to do when you are spending your free time. Each person has his interests and hobbies such as reading books, watching TV, going in for sports. My favorite hobby is studying foregn languages and going in for sports. I also fond of reading english books. I like to travel, but it is difficult to visit countries, when you do not know the language spoken there!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Sporting

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Tajikistan

Languages: Other

Religion: Other

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect robertoDating Prospect johnDating Prospect markDating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect trickDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect lovegreat01Dating Prospect aneesDating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect smielDating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect herusDating Prospect johnmiller