body type... prefer not say

Dating Prospect darphaDating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect andreyDating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect herusDating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect aneesDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect phallaDating Prospect denisDating Prospect johnDating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect artur
Default Female Profile

mirify

41, female, single

Rush Green, United Kingdom

i need a serious man for long term relationship and marriage

im mirrian from UK, i'm a registered nurse working with a private hospital. im self dependent and financially balanced. im here in search of the that kind of man that deserves me to spend my like time with him. you will know more about me when you ask

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

mehlhoffronald12

64, male, widowed

Charlotte, United States

Highy devoted in serving my country with all my heart

Am a very kind and gentle man, my hobbies are researching, studying more hard, exercising, and eating nice fruits, i am a very gentle and lovable man. i am trustworthy, i love my job and i love helping the needy.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect trickDating Prospect howardDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect demindDating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect markDating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect robertoDating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect nat