body art... piercings

Dating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect yetunDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect trickDating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect liangDating Prospect mansurDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect nathan111Dating Prospect kellenDating Prospect markDating Prospect natDating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect herusDating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect kennethboyd69
Default Male Profile

wazy

61, male, divorced

Columbus, United States

Honesty is my best policy

One thing about myself is that I share from my heart. I will not say things I don't mean, especially in a relationship but I also have had to learn how to be assertive and speak the truth in love--not be so scared and shy, worrying about what someone might think. It is always good to be up front and honest even if it is difficult. I am a fairly down to earth person. Honesty is my best policy. love and unity.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Decisive

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect lovegreat01Dating Prospect dennisDating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect darphaDating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect marioDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect arturDating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect jammyDating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect howardDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect denis