addictions... never

Dating Prospect robertoDating Prospect trickDating Prospect nathan111Dating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect arturDating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect natDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect amunDating Prospect marioDating Prospect wolkop
Default Female Profile

betty1110

46, female, single

Springfield, United States

hello handsome

I am looking for an honest, kind, tender and romantic man. I do not want to play games and waste my time listening to fairy tales here. I appreciate a true relationship and serious man. If you are ready for a new page in your life, if you miss your soulmate and real love, kindness and tenderness, we are right for each other. If you love animals, nature and people, you are my Hero! Where are you? I am waiting for you here.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Persistent

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect mansurDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect denisDating Prospect liangDating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect darphaDating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect jammyDating Prospect danielDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect gadzjet